Kinder Mum
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dharini Pasupathy
Dharini Pasupathy
2021-09-12T12:41:01+0000
Kindermum nano AIO lasts for more than 10hrs and it is very trim and comfortable
Vidhya Veeramani
Vidhya Veeramani
2021-09-06T16:46:47+0000
I bought nano aio from kinder mum online... And I have many brands... Seriously this is one of the good brands with no... wet feeling.... Best value for money...Kinder Mumread more
Keerthana Velusamy
Keerthana Velusamy
2021-07-29T05:39:06+0000
I am using Kindermum's training pants for my baby... It was really good.. It gives us a mess free play time.. My baby... is so comfortable with those pants..read more
Neha Aggarwal
Neha Aggarwal
2021-07-25T14:04:46+0000
Really a very good diaper... better than other available costlier brands... using nano aio... very good absorption and... very less bulky... loved my decision to buy them... totally recommended to all mums!!read more
Keerthi Sandeep
Keerthi Sandeep
2021-06-27T18:09:50+0000
Diaper lasted for the whole night without any leaks. There are no elastic marks and the prints are cute.. Trainers are... also very soft and easily holds 1 pee without any mess. Good option for diaper free. Customer service is excellent, responds quickly with lot of patience.read more
Jayshree Padhi
Jayshree Padhi
2021-06-16T02:38:58+0000
I would like to recommend kinder mum Cloth diapers because of one main reason, i.e., the lowest price with maximum... efficiency. You can go with multiple washes as well. They are made up of very smooth organic cotton which protects your baby's delicate skin from rashes. Flexible in size and easy to wash.read more
Sakshi Bothra
Sakshi Bothra
2021-06-12T13:26:45+0000
this is the best brand for cloth diaper I have ever used. Recommended for every mom
Shwetha Srinatha
Shwetha Srinatha
2021-06-11T11:29:56+0000
Perfect for my daughter. I had bout all the famous Brands diaper non fitted my daughter. She is very tall and thin so I... needed a diaper which is very the crotch area is not that broad I am Kinda mom is the best I foundread more
Abinaya Gireesh
Abinaya Gireesh
2021-06-05T18:06:18+0000
I have recently bought bamboo cotton and hemp fitteds from kindermum. I am a new mom and new to CD. The owner herself... cleared all my doubts and guided me to make an informed purchase. Both fitteds works well without cover. With cover, it works great overnight. Fitteds are made from full of absorbent material so it absorbs more after every wash. It's perfect for heavy wetters. Totally satisfied. Thank you kindermumread more
Divya Dhingra
Divya Dhingra
2021-06-03T16:51:48+0000
the best and the most trimest diapers i have come across.would really recommend Kindermum diapers for your little... ones.mess free and easy to use diapers.initially it was difficult to switch from disposable diapers but once i used these diapers.i said complete good buy to disposable diapersread more
Adv Pearl Lodaya
Adv Pearl Lodaya
2021-05-21T05:47:35+0000
Hii Kindermum Team, it's so far the best the best padded underwear compared to other brands I have used.. the soaking... capacity is very good and the sofa doesn't get wet, it's totally organic and comfortable.Thanks & Regards,Adv Pearl Lodayaread more
Neelam Shah
Neelam Shah
2021-04-14T18:04:50+0000
The product is very useful and gentle for babies..and more importantly it has used baby friendly materials which will... Take care of your babies skin..liked alotread more
Chrislin Deborah
Chrislin Deborah
2021-03-18T10:50:00+0000
kinder mom cloth diapers are way better when compared to other brands. they're easy to use and more importantly they do... not leave marks on your child's thighs. Highly recommend this brand for cloth diapers!❤️read more
Mounika Reddy
Mounika Reddy
2021-02-04T13:09:56+0000
hi..kindermum cloth dippers are really awesome..i have taken one cloth dippers when my son was 5months months old... ...now my son is one yr...still using the same dipper... my son is so comfortable....and i am very much happy. i use only in the night time..and the customer service also very much active with fast replay for qaries..thank youkindermumread more
Amrita Gabriel
Amrita Gabriel
2020-11-13T19:35:50+0000
Kindermum is the only affordable and quality modern cloth diaper and training pants store that I have seen so far. The... products are environment friendly and cotton soft perfect for little babies. My baby is very much comfortable. I was very much impressed with the beautiful packaging and reliable customer support. Thanks Mansi for explaining patiently about the products.read more
Ankita Chopra
Ankita Chopra
2020-10-09T05:54:31+0000
I loved their prints and the cloth material is super soft for training pantsI recommend to all the mothers out there... to try it outread more
Charutha Nikhil
Charutha Nikhil
2020-05-22T18:53:04+0000
Customer service is superb. Initially I had some problems. They were very cooperative and guided me.
Nikit Modi
Nikit Modi
2020-04-13T15:09:36+0000
#diaper #clothdiaper #sustainable Firstly, I hate plastic to the core, so was always looking for a washable,... sustainable replacement. Kindermum provided just that, a cute print, 100% organic cotton inserts, and stay dry layer makes this diapers more comfortable than our undergarments.Join the mission to save mother earth. Let's use sustainable.Bravo kindermum!!!read more
Neersan K
Neersan K
2020-04-13T12:49:35+0000
Placed an order of flats and training pants on 05 April and within a week, received the package.Happy with the... products and service , in this difficult time.Placement of another order is on the way!!!😊😊😊read more
Pankaj Modi
Pankaj Modi
2020-04-07T08:04:47+0000
organic products for infants
Srimika Parameswaran
Srimika Parameswaran
2020-04-04T11:48:29+0000
i got the training pants for my 2 yo..they are pretty good..Mansi from kindermum team was helpful too in assisting
Bhagyashri Varma
Bhagyashri Varma
2020-04-03T11:44:00+0000
Nice cloth diaper. best result. happy with kinder mum diaper.
Ankita Aishwary Shah
Ankita Aishwary Shah
2020-03-16T06:30:28+0000
Thank uh soo much kindermum for having such a wonderful cloth diapers.. they r soo helpful to mee... They prevent... rashes and it has a beautiful prints... I was really confused about why to buy this and what kind of cloth diaper should I use but after contacting to dear Mansi... She cleared all my doubts and recommend me a best diaper now my twins were 8 months old but the diapers have no change at all after being washed daily.... I would recommend all the moms to stop using disposable diapers and use cloth diaper ...read more
Anahat Makarand
Anahat Makarand
2020-02-26T11:40:36+0000
High quality eco friendly diapers
Santhiya Sandy
Santhiya Sandy
2020-01-07T06:23:33+0000
After so many researches on cloth diapers I choosed kindermum. It's one of the best eco friendly product and the... customer service is tooooo Gud. They patiently cleared all my doubts regarding cloth diapers. I'm very much satisfied and impressed on the product quality. The prints are very attractive and comparing other brands it's really budget friendly. The absorbing capacity of the inserts are magical and it lasts for more time than I expected. Not only the CD but also other essentials qualities are awesome. Especially the fleece liners really makes wonders in keeping babies bum dry and cleaning poop. Overall It's really a highly recommended product and kudos to the team for giving us such an genuine product with reasonable price.read more
Rachna Sharma
Rachna Sharma
2019-12-31T03:28:26+0000
Finally the long pending review of kinder mum wet bags I purchased! But before that, a review of the kinder mum... business lady herself. She is really nice and helpful in suggesting what you may want and from my dealing with her, came across as a smart, sensible and ethical lady which is a must have but least expected from small new online businesses these days. So hats off to you Mansi on that front! Also, an environmental cause is resonating in her business which comes in the ads of almost all cloth diaper brands I have used (and I have used quite a lot 😂) but so visibly palpable in hers. Now the bags, - they are smart, sturdy, zips and snaps hold in place and contain the wetness and smell well for a day. I say a day because I haven’t used them more than that at a stretch. I have used them for keeping both the soiled and the peed in diapers without a quick wash off the bum (day care staff doesn’t do that) and they still contained the smell well. Wet bags were essential for me since my child goes to a day care and the day’s diapers need to be brought back home. I had used one from little west street earlier (gifted to me) but after a while it gave away when I started washing it every day as was required in my case. I bought two from kinder mum and use and therefore wash them every alternate day . It’s been about a month and a half of usage yet and they are still good as new. I don’t have any other brand wet bag to compare with but I did use a Bumpadum clutch for my cloth pads and these bags are of the same quality at a much reasonable price. All in all, a great buy! Thank you Mansi 😊read more
Priya
Priya
2019-12-03T12:36:40+0000
I have used nano aio pro on my lo for the first time !! I totally loved the performance👌 As my baby was a heavy wetter... , it is easily holding without any leakage around 10 to 12 hours!!! The fit was so trim so it s easy to get the rught fit . This s the best diaper i can say 😊 . And the inserts were so soft and the quality was amazing. The print was tooo good . Thank u Kinder Mum for making these lovely diapers.read more
Darshana Pb
Darshana Pb
2019-11-05T15:10:36+0000
Hello.. Kindermum's Nano aio was my first aio for night time usage. I am highly satisfied for its trimness and... absorbency quality.These diapers look trim and look cute on baby's bum.It lasted around 8 hours without any leakage for my little one.The price is also reasonable for the look and quality.I stongly recommend kindermum cloth diapers.Only suggestion i would like to give is it would be great if new attractive prints are introduced and also u can add videos in the site for how to get the right fit .read more
Ruchi Solanki
Ruchi Solanki
2019-10-22T14:15:03+0000
It is a really user friendly product.would recommend to all moms as it is better than the disposable diapers.
Shraddha Shah
Shraddha Shah
2019-10-08T18:46:11+0000
#aionano #clothdiaper best quality, very comfortable night diapers, attractive prints and colors. Perfect choice to... replace disposable diapers. Thank you #kindermumread more
Anjee Bhatia
Anjee Bhatia
2019-09-28T13:34:01+0000
i have the kindermum nano Aio, and i must say it is designed to last. My 1 yr old is a medium wetter. It lasted... overnight for him without any leajs (i used all the inserts.) During daytime he pees more so it lasted for 6 hrs. This is the first time i uaed kinder mum and i wish i had discovered this hrand sooner.read more
Sakshi Mohit Kalra
Sakshi Mohit Kalra
2019-09-26T17:58:53+0000
This diaper is so fit for my baby& am satisfied this product.
Ria Albuquerque
Ria Albuquerque
2019-09-14T15:02:21+0000
I purchased kinder mum cloth diapers..: I’m quite happy with it... love the prints... affordable and good .
Swathi Thiyagarajan
Swathi Thiyagarajan
2019-07-14T08:40:37+0000
I have been using kindermum products for quite a while and I never get disappointed with any so far.i bought the new... range of kindermum's own in-house product nano pockets.The best pocket diaper so far among many brands which I have tried...love at first sight...sleek stylish design..trimmest insert..super soft fleece liner..with no compromise on absorbancy...great work mansi.!thank you:) expecting more designs and better snaps.read more
Shivani Sharma Kudva
Shivani Sharma Kudva
2019-06-15T10:25:22+0000
I ordered the prefolds after building a small start up stash...of pockets and covers...had I known it will turn out so... good,I would have invested in a lot more of kindermum prefolds...got v good guidance from Mansi at kindermum..the prefolds r extremely soft and absorbent....it holds well for 4 pees and stays good with a fleece.liner....very breathable and good quality fabric... extremely happy with the product. My baby looks v v comfortable with it... looking forward to using it for a long time to come..read more
Neha Ingale
Neha Ingale
2019-05-28T13:26:50+0000
KinderMum Nano AioI have never reviewed any product before. But KinderMum Nano Aio is very close to my heart so... decided to pen down my experience.One wash prep : Yes! its literally one wash prep. I have washed it after receiving and used it next day itself. Each insert has 10 layers of GOTS certified organic cotton and it holds sooo much pee that it lasted for 3 hrs for my 19 months old toddler.It could have lasted more but gradma followed 3 hours rule and changed the diaper.Trim : Indeed. Even after using both the insert its very trim as compared to other brands.Generally I find any cloth diaper very bulky on the bum but Nano beats all the other dipes. Its super trim.Absorbency : One good thing about Nano is, it has pocket on the shell to add more absorbency. I tried 4 layered hemp into pocket along with two inserts of nano and that lasted us for whole night. A happy baby and dry bum in the morning. What else you need girls?Prints : I have got baby doodles print. Nano comes with 3 other supercute prints and I can't wait to try those on.Price : This complete indian brand is making a huge difference in the market. It has everything that is made in India. And I feel price does total justice to the quality of the diaper. Fit : I feel its too tiny as compared to other one size brands. my daughter is lil bit on leaner side so it fits her well.But not sure it will fit chunky or bigger babies.Snaps : though its really easy to snap kindermum Nano aio, quality of snaps can be improved. Snaps are not hard and can be removed by toddler.IMO, if you are looking for quality product and good customer service, go for KinderMum Nano Aio.read more
Nidhi Deora
Nidhi Deora
2019-05-28T11:05:33+0000
I would like to share my experience of using nano aio by #Kindermum.It really changed my perspective towards cloth... diapers. Being a twin mom I would like to say that these diapers are eco-friendly as well as convenient. It is really trim and quite easy to use. Also I find the quality superior than the other brands I tried. It is very soft and comfortable for the baby. #kindermun really pushed me towards cloth diapers and slowly I will shift both my children to 💯% cloth diapering. To all the ladies who are thinking about cloth diapers I would say to go for it.read more
Glenny Jocelyn
Glenny Jocelyn
2019-05-25T04:35:06+0000
I am happy that I found Kindermum . My SIL bought littles and blooms CD from UK for my baby .. I was very satisfied... with it . But cudnt get more as she will come only after an year. I found Kindermum had the same CD and ordered more from them .. It was prompt delivery and no complaints . Now that Nano AIO has been introduced I ordered that too and I would say it outperforms the littles and blooms in trimness, absorption , baby skin friendly .. and that it’s made in India .. Mansi way to go ..read more
Chaheti Dembla Bhandari
Chaheti Dembla Bhandari
2019-05-23T16:50:14+0000
It's a good cloth diapering solution for both day and night time.
Yuganya Chokkalingam
Yuganya Chokkalingam
2019-04-13T09:35:44+0000
Best for baby skin,must try this product and service is also good people responded to me on time without delay and... solved all my queries.read more
Annu Sara
Annu Sara
2019-01-14T14:57:20+0000
Buy kindermum if u want high absorbent and budget friendly diapers..Bought trim diapers and pocket diapers.. both... worked well.. As the name says it's so trim and easy to maintain..it lasted for almost 6 hours during the day.. pocket diapers are easy to use and dry. Thank u Mansi for the customer serviceread more
Gomathi Shyam
Gomathi Shyam
2018-12-22T17:36:00+0000
real good alternative to disposable diapers. soft, easy to handle once we learn the fit. Manasi s very supportive and... clarifies all doubts we have. hence good support.read more
Madhu Ramalingam
Madhu Ramalingam
2018-08-30T11:28:01+0000
Quality of cotton training pants was awesome. Very satisfied with my purchase
Sathya Muthu Santharaman
Sathya Muthu Santharaman
2018-08-23T15:46:29+0000
I have recently bought trim aio and Mini wetbag from kindermum. Honestly both are worth to the price and definitely u... cant get aio and mini wetbag at this price.Trim aio: I am using the trim aio for past one month and it's the most trim diaper in my stash. my boy is 14 months 8.2 kgs medium to heavy wetter, it last 3-4 hours day time without leak. Trim aio just looks like an undie so for all our outing we prefer trim aio.Mini wetbag: it easily hold 2 soiled dipes ( folded) and 3- 4 wipes. So for short outings I will use mini wetbag. As well it's perfect for small size lunch box with spoon. I am extremely happy with the product and highly recommend others.read more
Divya Sharma
Divya Sharma
2018-08-19T14:22:38+0000
I have bought little blooms pocket and hemp insert from kindermum. They are my go-to options for night time Diapering.... The quality is good and excellent value for money. Mansi goes an extra mile in assisting people with their queries and issues.read more
Khushboo Misra
Khushboo Misra
2018-08-14T14:23:34+0000
Would definitely recommend pocket diapers because of the following reasons :1) ease of use2) quick drying3) try any... combination of inserts as per ur usage4) super cute and funky designsSpecial mention to Mansi for being so calm and patient in answering all queries and providing quick solutions . Thanks .read more
Janani Vinod
Janani Vinod
2018-08-02T12:59:17+0000
Being a new mom I was always very cautious in picking up a product for my daughter. I have been using almost 4-5... different brands cloth diapers and among all found "Kindermum" diaper the best and very pocket friendly too..!!It is very comfortable for the kid because of its size and its absorbency is really amazing. Now I am very relaxed and not gonna do any research to find the best brand cloth diaper as Kindermum is the best to me.Thank you Kindermumread more
Reshma Sharma
Reshma Sharma
2018-07-22T13:29:13+0000
I got trim diaper and pocket diaper from kindermum.I m comfortable using them on baby when i go out .Trim diaper lasts... 3-4hrs wheras pocket diaper lasts 2 hrs.read more
Sukhada Upasani
Sukhada Upasani
2018-06-22T12:39:23+0000
Super Like!!
Nimeran Singh
Nimeran Singh
2018-06-20T12:51:09+0000
I really love the trim series! For once, a trim diaper that fits like it should! The absorbency, finish and the... materials are all excellent. Mansi herself is really sweet and sent me a free gift because there was some problem with delivery. Highly recommend!read more
Firdos Arbab
Firdos Arbab
2018-06-07T07:12:38+0000
Have tried trim diapers and charcoal bamboo aios....M fully satisfied with the products...trim ones are as they are... ....very trim and comfortable for the baby...excellent support system by manasi...great going...keep it upread more
Sneha Sadekar Chonkar
Sneha Sadekar Chonkar
2018-06-04T11:35:00+0000
They have the cutest prints and reasonably priced diapers. Varied range which you can select. Really happy with all my... purchase. Quality is superb. Especially their pocket diapers and training pants what I loved! Simple to use and economical what more can a mom ask for😀read more
Jyoti Bhagchandani Savanekar
Jyoti Bhagchandani Savanekar
2018-06-01T17:43:14+0000
Hello Mommies...to start m a first time mother and my baby is three months old I was searching for good cloth diaper... but was not able to zero down on one given the variety of options available now a days. I contacted Mansi and she explained it to me really well given my child’s requirement I bought pocket style diaper with charcoal bamboo insert.I am in love with result and the satisfaction I’m getting which I did not got from any disposable diaper plus its pocket friendly too���read more
Ganga Krishnan
Ganga Krishnan
2018-05-30T15:45:37+0000
Thank you Kinder Mum for the excellent product....Got pocket diapers and insert which perfectly keeps my baby... comfortable.....Its really good quality and attractiveread more
Neha Shetty
Neha Shetty
2018-05-28T16:23:31+0000
I bought wetbags from mansi.. and they are simply superb.. cute designs, superb quality and that too at such economical... cost.. I am writing this review after using them during a vacation.. they made traveling with CDs very easy. Not to forget the amazing customer service. Kudos to mansi.read more
Yukti Kishnani
Yukti Kishnani
2018-05-23T11:33:00+0000
Thanks mansi.. got the product.. I loved it.. special thanks to kavya gurav ambwani for help..
Kavya Gaurav Ambwani
Kavya Gaurav Ambwani
2018-05-01T09:27:45+0000
Thank you mansi.. love the product...� Will buy more products from you...�
MHema Scorp
MHema Scorp
2018-04-14T18:45:02+0000
I being a great user of cloth diapers, I was in need of wetbags that's not too costly and serve its purpose on longer... run. I usually buy them in direct, but unfortunately had no time span for its delivery. I opted kinder mum and Mansi turned out to be a nice one to interact with. Got my product and I liked it. Thank you Mansi. Keep up the spirit.read more
Jeyashree Jambunathan
Jeyashree Jambunathan
2018-04-14T08:55:15+0000
Jasmeet Sidhu
Jasmeet Sidhu
2018-04-13T13:34:31+0000
I am highly recommending Kinder Mum to all. I absolutely loved the ease of placing an order, excellent quality of... babyland pocket diapers, pocket - friendly price and superb customer interaction. Babyland pocket diapers are great value for money. And kudos to Mansi for her valuable support!read more
Heta Jhaveri
Heta Jhaveri
2018-03-01T07:43:25+0000
Loved the feel (almost buttery) and fit (really trim) of Little Bloom pocket CD.. To top it, it is very pocket... friendly.I am also very happy with my recently purchased Happy Flute wet bags from Kinder Mum.Mansi is super sweet and is passionate about spreading awareness about the benefits of CDing.All the best Kinder Mum !read more
Bharathi Ramamurthy
Bharathi Ramamurthy
2018-02-23T11:56:58+0000
I like the designs and quality.... Lot of offers which also motivates us to buy more 🙂
Raji Srinivasan
Raji Srinivasan
2018-02-20T05:54:23+0000
Its review Time.. 🙂 Thank you Mansi for wonderful product. I loved it. Thanks for your patience in answering all my... queries. About CD : I purchased fleece pocket with microfiber insert and Snooker fleace pocket. I have tried after washing in warm water. Initially i was uable to use more than 1 hour due to leakage. Mansi helped me on fitting and she shared Wash & Care Instruction Manual. Absorbency got increased after every wash. Feeling so happy now. Thanks for Awesome product in affordable rate.read more
Next Reviews